Open chat

حيث ولدت الابتسامات

أوافق علىشروط الخصوصية

من نحن

توُظّف "شبكة ترو سمايل وركس" خبراتها الواسعة في مجال طب الأسنان بهدف توفير خدمات عالمية المستوى للمواطنين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إذ نحرص على الالتزام بأعلى المعايير العالمية من حيث الجودة والنزاهة وفي مختلف الخدمات التي نقدّمها لعملائنا.

عناية متكاملة وثقة متناهية

يحرص كادرنا المتميّز من أطباء الأسنان المؤهّلين على توفير العناية المتكاملة التي تتطلّبها صحة الفم والأسنان وتزويد عملائنا بخدمات متخصّصة جديرة بثقتهم.

أطلقت شركة “الفيصل القابضة” شبكة “ترو سمايل وركس” بالشراكة مع “مجموعة أسيسا”، التي تعتبر إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات الطبية في أوروبا.

مرحبًا بكم في ترو سمايل وركس.

عناية متكاملة وثقة متناهية

يحرص كادرنا المتميّز من أطباء الأسنان المؤهّلين على توفير العناية المتكاملة التي تتطلّبها صحة الفم والأسنان وتزويد عملائنا بخدمات متخصّصة جديرة بثقتهم.

أطلقت شركة “الفيصل القابضة” شبكة “ترو سمايل وركس” بالشراكة مع “مجموعة أسيسا”، التي تعتبر إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات الطبية في أوروبا.

مرحبًا بكم في ترو سمايل وركس.

عياداتنا

أحدث المرافق والتجهيزات الطبية

توفّر عياداتنا المنتشرة في مختلف مناطق دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مجموعةً كبيرة من المرافق المجهّزة بأحدث تقنيات طب الأسنان، بما فيها أجهزة أشعة البانوراما ثلاثية الأبعاد والأشعة السينية التي نوفّرها للعملاء في بيئة مريحة وهادئة.

تعرف على اطباؤنا

د. فيرونيكا راميريز مونتيس

طبيبة أسنان عامة
  • EN
  • ES

د. ليال قصيبي

طبيبة أسنان عامة
  • EN
  • FR
  • AR

د. فرناندو ارويو مينسيس

طبيب أسنان عام – أخصّائي زراعة الأسنان
  • EN
  • ES

الأسئلة الشائعة

ساعات العمل

من السبت إلى الخميس، من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتّى الساعة 8:00 مساءً

يوم الجمعة: مغلق

يمكن أن تحجز موعد من خلال الوسائل التالية:

1) الهاتف: استخدم معلومات الاتصال أدناه واتصل بالعيادة التي ترغب بزيارتها:

عيادة دبي: 04 - 8662222

2) عبر الإنترنت: يمكن الحجز عبر الإنترنت (رابط الصفحة الرئيسية عبر أيقونة "حجز") 

3) واتس آب: أضفنا على واتس آب 050 – 1436 888

نعم، تُوفّر "شبكة ترو سمايل وركس" لعملائنا مواقف مخصّصة لاصطفاف السيارات، كما يوجد أماكن عامة لاصطفاف السيارات في المنطقة المحيطة بالمركز.

يُمكننا أن نقترح لك طبيب أسنان بناءً على خبراته ومؤهلاته، إلا أننا نوصي باختيار طبيب أسنان يُلبي احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك الخاصة لأن راحتك هي أولويتنا الأولى. يمكنك تغيير طبيب الأسنان الذي تتعامل معه من وقت لآخر حسب رغبتك، ولكن مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الإمكانيات الفنية لكلِّ طبيب. ويتعيّن أن تراعي مستوى المهنية والتعاطف لأنهما عاملان أساسيان في اختيار طبيب الأسنان الأنسب لك. ولا تنسَ طبعًا أهمية الإمكانيات الفنية والأدوات التي يحتاج إليها الطبيب للوصول لأفضل أداء مهني، ونعود لنؤكّد أن المهنية والتعاطف معياران أساسيان عند اختيار أحد أطبائنا.

نوصي بتحديد موعد لمراجعة طبيب الأسنان كلّ 6 أشهر لإجراء فحص عام للأسنان وجلسة لتنظيف التكلّسات. ولكن في حال كان المريض يعاني من حالة طبية خاصة مثل السكري أو لديه تركيب أسنان مثل أجهزة التقويم، فنوصي بتكرار المراجعة كلّ 3 إلى 4 أشهر.

نوصي دائمًا بزيارة أخصّائي صحة الأسنان لإجراء جلسة تنظيف للأسنان سنويًا، إلّا في بعض الحالات التالية:

1) إذا كنت تضع جهاز تثبيت بعد إزالة جهاز التقويم، نوصي بزيارة الطبيب كلّ 6 أشهر.

2) إذا قرّر الطبيب أن الوقت غير ملائم لإجراء تنظيف الأسنان لوجود مشكلات أخرى ينبغي معالجتها قبل ذلك. لذلك من الضروري دائمًا إجراء فحص سريع قبل زيارة أخصّائي صحة الأسنان.

الهدف من زيارة طفلك الأولى إلى طبيب الأسنان هي مساعدته على الارتياح والتعوّد على الطبيب. ونوصي أن يقوم بزيارته الأولى حينما يبلغ عمره 12 شهرًا أو خلال الشهور الستة الأولى من ظهور أول سن لديه على أقصى تقدير.  يحتاج الطفل إلى مراجعة طبيب الأسنان كلّ 6 أشهر تمامًا مثل البالغين، فذلك يسهم في بث الطمأنينة والثقة في نفس الطفل تجاه طبيبه، كما أن تكرّر الزيارات يساعد في مراقبة أي مشكلات متعلّقة بنمو أسنان الطفل.

من المستحسن أن يبدأ الوالدان بإحضار الطفل أو الطفلة إلى عيادة طبيب الأسنان مع ظهور السن الأول أو في أول عيد ميلاد للطفل، أيهما أسبق. علمًا أن الزيارات المنتظمة تُمكّن الطبيب من كشف أي إشارات مبكرة عن وجود أمراض وتشوّهات في الأسنان، فيتسنى للطبيب تشخيصها مبكرًا وعلاج المشكلة قبل أن تتفاقم.   

لا ننصحك بزيارة أخصّائي تقويم الأسنان فقط في حال وجود مشكلة بتناسق الأسنان أو عند استخدام جهاز التقويم لإرجاع تطابق الأسنان إلى وضعها المثالي الطبيعي؛ ففي بعض الحالات، قد يحتاج المريض إلى تدخل أخصّائي التقويم لعلاج حالات مرضية أخرى مثل ضعف وعدم صحة عضلات الأسنان، خصوصًا عند محاولة القضم التي قد تؤثّر على الأسنان وعضلات المضغ. كما أن عدم تراصف السن يُصعّب من عملية تنظيفه ما قد يُسبّب مشاكل أخرى مثل التهاب اللثة وتسوّس الأسنان.

يُستخدَم هذا الإجراء لإزالة العصب من جذر السن في حال إصابته بالتهاب أو تسوّس. يقوم الطبيب هنا بتنظيف الجذر وإزالة الالتهاب باستخدام سوائل وأدوات خاصة لذلك، ثمّ يغلق نفق الجذر باستخدام حشو مخصّص لهذا الغرض لتفادي حدوث أي الالتهاب في المستقبل.  عقب إجراء نفق جذر السن (حشو العصب)، يُركِّب الطبيب تاج أو غطاء السن لوقايته من الإصابة بكسر أو شرخ في المستقبل لأن هذا الإجراء قد يُسبّب ضعفًا في السن.

زرع الأسنان عبارة عن مسامير خاصة تُثبَّت في عظمة الفك من أجل تركيب السن البديل (ونطلق عليه اسم "تاج"). تعتبر جراحات زرع أو تركيب الأسنان بسيطة ولكن يجب أن يجريها خبراء متخصّصين لضمان دقّة وسلامة عملية العلاج والتركيب، وتستغرق العملية من شهرين إلى 6 أشهر على حسب المراحل اللازمة وقدرة المريض على الشفاء.

لا تُشكّل الأشعة السينية التي تُجرى كلّ 6 أشهر أي خطر من أي نوع على صحة المريض، لكننا ننصح الحوامل باستخدام أغطية مخصّصة لوقايتهن من أثر الأشعة السينية عند التعرّض لها. علمًا أننا جهّزنا مركزنا لإجراء أشعة سينية بسيطة لتقليل التعرّض للإشعاعات، لكن طبيب الأسنان يحتاج أحيانًا إلى إجراء أشعة سينية شاملة للفم للحصول على فكرة كاملة حول صحة الفم والأسنان.

إن كان في مرحلة الطفولة، من الطبيعي أن يفقد أحد أسنانه خصوصًا إن لم يجد الطبيب فيه أي التهاب أو إذ كان السن متسوّسًا في بعض الحالات النادرة. يجب أن تحافظ على هدوء طفلك وأن تسمح لجنية الأسنان أن تأخذه حتّى تحفظه لك (ولا تنسَ أن تحضره لديه هديةً أو مكافأة طبعًا!).

في حال فقدان السن لدى شخص بالغ أو مراهق (ما فوق 6 سنوات)، ننصح بزيارة طبيب الأسنان على الفور إذ قد نحتاج إلى علاج نفق الجذر أو دراسة الاحتمالات المختلفة لحشو التجويف. تذكّر أن الأسنان تبقى نشطة دائمًا في حال وجود أي تباعد بينها، وبالتالي تتحرّك بقيّة الأسنان المجاورة لتغطية هذه الفجوة، ما قد يُغيّر الطريقة التي يطبق فيها الفك العلوي على السفلي، ويؤدي إلى حدوث مشكلات أخرى خطيرة على المدى البعيد.

نعم، نوفّر مجموعةً من خيارات السداد. يُرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لتزويدكم بالمعلومات ذات الصلة التي تلائم احتياجاتكم.

المركز الإعلامي

Where Smiles are Born

I agree toPrivacy Conditions

WHO WE ARE

True Smile Works Dental Network was launched to provide the expertise of an international dental services company to the UAE residents while concentrating on quality, integrity and world-class standards.

Expert Care, Real Trust

The objective of our team of qualified dentists is to take care of our patients’ oral health and provide specialty services.

True Smile Works is a joint venture between Faisal Holding and the Asisa Group, one of Europe’s largest medical corporations.

Welcome to True Smile Works.

Expert Care, Real Trust

The objective of our team of qualified dentists is to take care of our patients’ oral health and provide specialty services.

True Smile Works is a joint venture between Faisal Holding and the Asisa Group, one of Europe’s largest medical corporations.

Welcome to True Smile Works.

OUR CLINICS

State of the Art facilities

Our clinics in the UAE are state of the art facilities equipped with the latest technology, including 3D-OPG X-ray machines in beautiful and accessible environments

Meet Our Doctors

Dr. Ihab Attieh

General Dentist – Endodontist
  • EN
  • FR
  • AR

Dr. Verónica Ramírez Montes

General Dentist - Restorative Dentistry
  • EN
  • ES

Dr. Layal Ksaybi

General Dentist
  • EN
  • FR
  • AR

Dr. Müge Kasim Dilmen

Orthodontist
  • EN
  • TR

Dr. Fernando Arroyo Meneses

General Dentist - Oral Surgeon - Implantologist
  • EN
  • ES

Frequently Asked Questions

WORKING HOURS

Saturday to Thursday 9:00 Am - 8:00 Pm

Friday : Closed



You can schedule an appointment through the following channels:

1) Telephone:  Dubai Clinic: 04 – 2222 866

2) Online: Book an appointment online [link to homepage with Booking Widget] 

3) WhatsApp: 050 – 1436 888


Yes, at True Smile Works Dental Network we have allocated parking spaces for our clients in addition to the public parking facilities available in the surroundings.

We would suggest choosing a dentist on the criteria of experience & qualification. However, we highly recommend a dentist who meets your preference as that is very important for you to feel comfortable. You can change as many dentists you would like but don’t forget how important the technical competencies are. Professionalism and empathy are two key factors when choosing a dentist and this has proved to be successful. However, do not forget how important the technical competencies are and of course the tools the doctor has professionalism and empathy are our two key factors when hiring a dentist and this has proved to be successful.

We recommend scheduling a visit with the dentist every 6 months for a dental check-up and a cleaning session. However, in case a patient has some medical conditions such as, diabetes or a dental device in the mouth such as braces, we advise the check up to be done every 3 to 4 months.


We always recommend going to a dental hygienist annually, except in the certain cases listed below:

1) If you wear dental retainers after having removed your braces; we recommend a visit every 6 months

2) If the doctor determines it is not a good time to have a dental cleaning session because you have other problems to be addressed first. This is the reason we always need to do a quick checkup before visiting a dental hygienist.

Your child's first dental visit is to help your child feel comfortable with the dentist. The first dental visit is recommended by 12 months of age, or within 6 months of the first tooth coming in.  Just like adults, children should see the dentist every 6 months. This can build comfort and confidence in the child. More frequent visits can also help keep an eye on a development problem.

Parents should bring their child to the dentist by the time the first tooth appears or his/her first birthday, whichever comes first. Regular visits allow your child's dentist to detect early signs of dental disease and decay. dentist can catch these early and treat the issue before it becomes a larger problem   

An orthodontist is not only visited when you have a dental alignment issue or if you use braces to get perfectly aligned teeth. In some cases, you would need an orthodontic treatment for medical purpose such as when your teeth muscles are not healthy enough when you bite and can affect your teeth and their mastication muscles. Moreover, a tooth not aligned can create difficulty in cleaning it well which may cause inflammation in the gum and a decay. 

A root canal is a procedure to remove the nerve from the root of the tooth in case it is inflamed or infected. The dentist will clean the root and disinfect it with special liquids and instruments then he will close the root canal with a special filling to prevent any future infection.  The root canal procedure is followed by a crown to protect it from any future fracture, since the tooth can be weakened by this process. Usually the root canal procedure is followed by a crown to protect it from any future fracture since the tooth can be weakened by this process.

Implants are special screws that are made to be installed into the jaw bone in order to be able to place a fake tooth (we call it a “crown”).  Implant surgeries are generally simple but should be operated by experts who can guarantee the treatment is correctly planned and implemented. It generally takes 2-6 months depending on the phases needed and your ability to heal.

An x-ray done every 6 months is not dangerous at all. However, pregnant women are advised to be protected with a special cover while conducting an x-ray. We are equipped to conduct minor x-rays to reduce radiation but sometimes the dentist needs a major x-ray for the entire mouth to understand the general health of your oral condition.

In the case of a toddler or an infant it’s natural for tooth loss especially when no infection or rare occurrences are spotted. You should keep calm and make sure the tooth fairy takes it (and of course she should leave a gift behind!).

In the case of an adult or teenager (normally 6+ years) tooth loss, then you should urgently visit a dentist as we may need to treat the root canal as well as study the different possibilities to fill the gap. Remember teeth are always active and if there is a gap, the rest of the teeth will move to cover it, which in turn changes the way upper and lower teeth close on each other, and this can cause significant problems in the long term.

Yes, we do provide financing options. For more information contact our customer service team who will provide you with the relevant information according to your needs.

The Smile Post